Iran Women’s National League to kick off on 16 July

8 teams will take part in the tenth edition of the Women’s National Championship

The Iran Women’s National Beach Soccer Championship is ready to kick off this coming week. As of next Tuesday, 16th of July, eight teams will be competing in the competition, which has always underlined Iran as one of the most important developers of the women’s game. Ten editions of the Women’s championship make it very clear…  

The eight participating teams will be split in two groups. The first of them will take place in Mazandaran, with Shahrdari Farah Abad, Fadak Oroomieh, Pars dakal Markazi and Emen Gilan Sangarand fighting for their chance to make it to the final stage. The second one, involving Dehyari Molabashi Yazd, Shohada Cholicheh, Komeyl Kerman and Shahrdari Bamthe will go to Yadz.

The two best-ranked teams of each of the groups will qualify for the final stage. 

Latest News

All news +

Official partners