Euro Beach Soccer League 2015 season revealed!

The continental league kicks off in Moscow (12th-14th June), then goes to Siofok (7th-9th Aug), before the Superfinal in Pärnu (Estonia)

The Euro Beach Soccer League 2015 has been defined. This year, the continental league will feature two regular phase stages plus the Superfinal and Promotional Final, due to a terribly loaded calendar with huge events such as the European Games Baku 2015 or the FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Portugal 2015. 

Again, twelve teams will be battling in the top-flight level, Division A, for the continental crown, and twelve more teams, in Division B, will be vying to promote to the top division. 

The XVIIIth edition of the European Beach Soccer League, one of the most prestigious, respected and consolidated beach soccer competitions, will begin this year in one of the best-known beach soccer venues in the Old Continent: Moscow. From 12th to 14th of June, eight teams in Division A and four in Division B, will kick start the season in the Russian capital city.

In August, Siofok, in Hungary, will host the second regular phase stage of the European Beach Soccer League, with four Division A teams and eight Division B teams. After the successful experience last year by the Balaton, the Hungarian resort confirms itself as a top-class beach soccer venue. 

As always, the best eight teams in Division A will automatically qualify for the Euro Beach Soccer League Superfinal, taking place this year in a whole new venue: Pärnu, in Estonia. The worst-ranked team in Division A will have to go to the Promotion Final, where they will fight to defend their Division A license against the four best ranked sides in Division B, plus Estonia, who will try to access the elite group of the European League for the next season. 




Latest News

All news +

Official partners