The UAE National League kicks off today!

Eleven teams take part in the competition, coming back after a 5 year hiatus

One of the traditionally most well-know national beach soccer championships in the planet, the UAE National League, restarts it engines after some years of stoppage. 

This Thursday 22nd of April marks the kick-off of the Emirati national league, which is to take place at the UAE Football Association headquarters between for two weeks (22nd April-6th May). 

Eleven teams will take part in the competition, distributed in two groups:

Group A: Shabab Al Ahli A, Expo 2020, Shanghai, UAE Beach Soccer and Baynounah

Group B: Dxb Beach Soccer, Shabab Al Ahli B, Athletic FC, Ittihad Kalba, Al rais SC and Dubai Police.

The matches will be played following strict Covid-19 prevention protocols.

For more information:

Latest News

All news +

Official partners