Unfortunately, spectators won't be allowed onsite due to regional COVID-19 protocols.

We look forward to seeing you very soon!

Hospitality Packages

Hospitality Packages not available 

Getting there

By car

From Lisbon, drive on the A8 heading north for 1 hour and take exit 22 (Leiria/Nazaré). Then drive towards Nazaré and follow the signs until Praia da Vila or Nazaré Centro.

By bus

You can take a bus at the bus station in Lisbon that will take you to Nazaré in 1h 20 minutes. The bus drop-off is located 200m away from the stadium.


Parking slots available 50m away from the stadium, at the "Parque de estacionamiento" next to the local market

How to follow

All matches will be broadcasted live on beachsoccer.com

Selected matches will be broadcasted on:

  • Canal 11 (Portugal)
  • Sky Sports (Italy)
  • LaLiga Sports (Spain)
  • Match TV (Russia)
  • Sport TV (Brazil)
  • BelarusTV (Belarus)
  • Mobitel (Bulgaria)
  • OTE (Greece)
  • Polsat (Poland)
  • Sportklub (Serbia)


Event Summary

The FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Europe Qualifier Nazaré will consist of a preliminary stage (17-19 June), open to all European teams ranked outside of the top 12 European teams in the BSWW ranking, plus a final stage (21-27 June), where 11 of the 12 top-ranked European teams (excluding World Cup hosts Russia), will join, after having been competing at the first stage of the EBSL the week before.

The best five teams from the preliminary round, which will take place between 17-19 June, alongside the EBSL, will progress to the final stage, beginning 21 June, where a total of 16 teams will participate.

The two best sides from each group after the round robin stage will advance to the quarter-finals, the winners of which will be joining the hosts Russia at the 2021 FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup.


Group A

• Portugal

• Turkey

• Ukraine

• Preliminary Round Team 2


Group B

• Italy

• Germany

• Preliminary Round Team 1

• Preliminary Round Team 3


Group C

• Spain

• Belarus

• Poland

• Preliminary Round Team 4


Group D

• Switzerland

• France

• Azerbaijan

• Preliminary Round Team 5


Competition calendar:

17-19 June: Preliminary phase

20 June: Rest day

21-23: Group stage

24 June: Playoffs for 9th-16th place

25 June: Quarter-finals & playoffs for 9th-16th place

26 June: Semi-finals & Playoffs for 5th-8th place

27 June: Final & Playoffs for 3rd-8th place

Official partners

Event partners