1. ambassadors mosaico 1344x706px
30 Jan 2019

Meet BSWW’s 2019 beach soccer ambassadors

Here are the 33 men and women who will be the faces of beach soccer in 2019


Beach Soccer Worldwide has extended its list of beach soccer ambassadors to 33 ahead of what promises to be the biggest year the sport has ever seen.

 

Our players, and the spectacular performances that they entertain us with, are the backbone of beach soccer.

 

We at BSWW truly believe that they are an essential part of promoting the sport and encouraging new players and supporters to get involved.

 

This is why this year we have extended our ambassador program, so that it now consists of 33 men and women from all over the world. 

 

The 2019 list of Beach Soccer Ambassadors is:

 

Aaron Clarke (ENG) - @aaronclarke10

 

Abu Azeez (NGA) - @officialzeez

 

Adriele (BRA) - @adriele.bs07

 

Al Senyi (SEN) - @al_seyni_ndiaye_99

 

Alba Mellado (ESP) - @albiitamee

 

Anastasia Patrina (RUS) - @anastasiapatrina10

 

Angel Rodriguez (MEX) - @roca_fut_larata

 

Boris Nikonorov (RUS) - @boris_nikonorov

 

Bruno Xavier (BRA) - @brunoxavier_oficial

 

Bryshtel (BLR) - @brish8

 

Cem Keskin (TUR) - @cemkeskin1010

 

Dejan Stankovic (SUI) - @deki_stankovic

 

Elinton Andrade (POR) - @elintonandrade

 

Filipe (BRA) - @filipesilvabs

 

Gabriele Gori (ITA) - @gabrigori_10

 

Dona (ESP) - @dona_beachsoccer

 

Kamila Komisarczyk (POL) - @kamcia_19

 

Leticia Villar (BRA) - @lelevillar

 

Llorenç (ESP) - @llorenc_enzo10

 

Madjer (POR) - @madjer_official

 

Melissa Gomes (POR) - @gooomes9

 

Molly Clark (ENG) - @molly_clarky10 (Twitter)

 

Moradi (IRN) - @mohammadmoradi.10

 

Nassim (MOR) - @nassim_elhadoui_10

 

Natalia Murillo (COL) - @natyymc

 

Nick Perera (USA) - @nickperera_soccer

 

Noel Ott (SUI) - @noelott

 

Ozu (JPN) - @ozumoreira

 

Pedro Moran (PAR) - @moran.pedrito

 

Peyman Hosseini (IRN) - @peymanhosseinii

 

Rodrigo (BRA) - @rodrigocostaaa

 

Rui Coimbra (POR) - @ruicoimbra

 

Walid (UAE) - @weldon.10

 

 

Are you following all of them? 

 

As beach soccer ambassadors, they will represent Beach Soccer Worldwide in their home countries and cities. 

 

As well as strutting their stuff on the sand alongside their teammates, these 33 players will also play active roles in some of the events organized by BSWW such as clinics, presentations, draws and press conferences.

 

The list of ambassadors is not closed, and is subject to a yearly review.

 

 

RESULTS & SCHEDULE
April 16, 2019 - April 21, 2019
Prev
Next
Group Stage - Group A
Team P W W+ L GF GA GD PTS
Italy ITA 3 3 0 0 21 5 16 9
Fc delta copia web FCD 3 2 0 1 15 14 1 6
Turkey TUR 3 1 0 2 12 19 -7 3
Flags thumb Alliance 3 0 0 3 10 20 -10 0
Group Stage - Group B
Team P W W+ L GF GA GD PTS
Russia RUS 3 3 0 0 13 5 8 9
Bsc kristall KRS 3 2 0 1 22 5 17 6
Bsc krylya sovetov KSV 3 0 1 2 7 19 -12 2
Logo city 01 copia web FCC 3 0 0 3 6 19 -13 0
Play-off for 7th Place
Turkey TUR 6 - 5 Alliance Flags thumb
Play-off for 5th Place
Turkey TUR 0 - 7 KSV Bsc krylya sovetov
Logo city 01 copia web FCC 3 - 2 Alliance Flags thumb
Bsc krylya sovetov KSV 1 - 3 FCC Logo city 01 copia web
Semi-finals
Italy ITA 6 - 7 KRS Bsc kristall
Russia RUS 7 - 6 FCD Fc delta copia web
Play-off for 3rd place
Italy ITA 5 - 3 FCD Fc delta copia web
Final
Bsc kristall KRS 6 - 7 RUS Russia
Country TV
Banner livebroadcast
BEACH SOCCER STORE
Store
BEACH SOCCER DANCERS
Banner beachbabes
BEACHSOCCER MUSIC