Unfortunately, spectators won't be allowed onsite due to regional COVID-19 protocols. We look forward to seeing you very soon!

Hospitality Packages

Hospitality Packages not available 

Getting there

By car

From Lisbon, drive through A8 towards the north for 1 hour and take exit 22 (Leiria/Nazaré). Then drive towards Nazaré and follow the signs until Praia da Vila or Nazaré Centro

By bus

You can take a bus at the bus station in Lisbon that will take you to Nazaré in 1h 20 minutes. The bus drop-off is located 200m away from the stadium.


Parking slots available 50m away from the stadium, at the "Parque de estacionamiento" next to the local market

How to follow

All matches will be broadcasted live on beachsoccer.com

Full list of regional takers will be confirmed in due course

Event Summary

The Euro Winners Cup returns to Nazaré, Portugal, in July 2021 with the best men's and women's teams from across the continent set to battle it out to be crowned European champions. The sixth edition of the Women's Euro Winners Cup will take place from 12 - 18 July 2021, and will to be held in Nazaré, Portugal, for the fifth time. Mriya 2006 (UKR) are the current champions, after winning their first title on their debut appearance in the 2020 edition. The Women's Euro Winners Cup has seen a different winner in each on the five editions played so far: 2020 - Mriya 2006 (UKR) 2019 - AIS Playas de San Javier (ESP) 2018 - WFC Zvezda (RUS) 2017 - Havana Shots (SUI) 2016 - Grasshoppers (SUI) More details on the final structure of the Euro Winners Cup competitions will be released closer to the time of the event, once the number of teams able to compete becomes clear. The Beach Soccer Calendar may be subject to changes based on the latest advice and regulation of health institutions and local governments. All BSWW events will adhere to the latest safety advice and instruction from these institutes.

Official partners

Event partners