Match schedule released for Euro Winners Cup

Reigning champions SC Braga will kick off the 2020 edition against CFS Cartel on Tuesday

The match schedules of both the men’s and women’s Euro Winners Cup have been released and are available on the Beach Soccer Worldwide website.

Nazare hosts ACD O Sotao will meet Rostocker Robben (GER) in the first game of the 2020 edition of the men’s Euro Winners Cup, while the women’s first game will take place on Wednesday between CFP Caceres (ESP) and Marseille Beach Team (FRA)

Hoping to make it a fourth consecutive European title, Portuguese and Mundialito de Clubes champions SC Braga will kick off their campaign against Belgian side CFS Cartel.

Previous Euro Winners Cup champions BSC Kristall (RUS) will meet Grasshopper Club Zurich (SUI), who appear at the Mundialito de Clubes Moscow back in February, on day one in Nazare.


Click here to see the Euro Winners Cup match schedule. 


Click here to see the Women’s Euro Winners Cup match schedule. 


The Euro Winners Cup will be played between 8 and 13 September, with three day of group stage games, followed by knockout rounds: Round of 16, quarter-finals, semi-finals and final/play-offs.

The best two sides from each group will qualify for the Round of 16, as well as the best two third-place finishers.

Stay up-to-date on the Euro Winners Cup on the BSWW channels, and remember that you can watch the games at

Latest News

All news +

Official partners