Euro Winners Cup 2021 teams confirmed

A draw for the European club championships will take place on Wednesday (1pm CET)

The clubs taking part in the 2021 edition of the Men’s and Women’s Euro Winners Cup have been confirmed!

A total of 50 men’s and 18 women’s teams will travel to Nazaré in search of the continental glory, and a draw to organise them into groups will take place tomorrow (Wednesday 7 July) at 1pm Central European Time.

You can follow the draw live on the BSWW Facebook Page! 

Defending champions of the men’s competition, Angelo Schirinzi’s Kristall (RUS), are heading to the 2021 edition off the back of dethroning Russian rivals Lokomotiv Moscow to reclaim their national title.

However, old foes SC Braga, who won the Euro Winners Cup three years running (2017, 2018 and 2019), currently lead the race to reclaim their national throne too, and the Portuguese giants will be intent on regaining the European title on home sand.

Ukraine’s BSC Mriya 2006 burst onto the women’s European beach soccer stage in 2020 when they won the competition on their debut appearance, but this year they have many more teams to compete against, including two previous champions, WFC Zvezda (RUS) and AIS Playas de San Javier (ESP).

The Men’s and Women’s Euro Winners Cups will take place in Nazaré, Portugal from 12 to 18 July, where a total of 68 teams will battle for the 2021 edition.

ACD Sotao (POR)
ACD Sotao – B (POR)
Casa Benfica Loures (POR)
Sporting Clube Portugal (POR)
SC Braga (POR)
GD OS Nazarenos (POR)
GRAP Beach Soccer (POR)
CB Caldas Rainha (POR)
Varzim SC (POR)
GD Chaves (POR)
AD Buarcos 2017 (POR)
VILA Flor Sport Club (POR)
CF OS Belenenses (POR)
ADCR Caxinas (POR)
GD Sesimbra (POR)
Centro Cultural Porto Mendo (POR)
CD Nacional (POR)
Levante UD (ESP)
AD Torrejon BSC (ESP)
AIS Playas De San Javier BS (ESP)
CD San Francisco (ESP)
CD Melistar (ESP)
Farmaé Viareggio Beach Soccer (ITA)
Norsjo IF (SWE)
Bemannia FC Stockholm (SWE)
FC Dinamo Batumi (GEO)
Telavi BSC (GEO)
BSC Lokomotiv (RUS)
BSC Kristall (RUS)
FC Delta Saratov (RUS)
BSC Krylya Sovetov (RUS)
Le Grande Motte Pyramide (FRA)
Marseille Beach Team (FRA)
Minots De Marseille (FRA)
APS Napoli Patron (GRE)
BSC Artur Music (UKR)
BSC Molniya (UKR)
BSC Servit (UKR)
Raal La Louviere (BEL)
New Team Brussels (BEL)
New Team Rcs Brainois (BEL)
Copenhagen BSC (DEN)
CS Djoker (MDA)
BSC Nistru Chisinau (MDA)
Real Münster (GER)
Rostocker Robben BSC (GER)
BS Bohemians 1905 (CZE)
MFC Spartak (BUL)
Falfala K Far Q Sem (ISR)
Rosh Haayin BSC (ISR)

AIS Playas De San Javier BS (ESP)
ASOC. Deportiva Roquetas (ESP)
AD Pasteis (POR)
BSC Mriya 2006 (UKR)
BSC Domino’s (UKR)
CASA Benfica Caldas De Rainha (POR)
CD Higicontrol Melilla (ESP)
CD Futbol Playa Huelva (ESP)
CFP Cáceres Femenino (ESP)
GD Os Nazarenos (POR)
Lokrians BSC (ITA)
Madrid CFF (ESP)
Marseille Beach Team (FRA)
New Team Brussels (BEL)
New Team RCS Brainois (BEL)
Terrassa Bonaire BSW (ESP)
Red Devils Ladies Chojnice (POL)
WFC Zvezda (RUS)

Latest News

All news +

Official partners