Official draw for Euro Winners Cup 2014 finalised

Defending champion FC Lokomotiv draws very difficult group as they look to defend their title

The teams are set. The groups are set. The dates are set. All that is left is the high-octane action. From June 3rd-8th Catania, Italy will be the epicenter for Europe´s best club teams. The Beach Soccer Worldwide Tour Euro Winners Cup 2014 is a compilation of the national league winners from all over Europe. Each club team has earned the right to play in the Euro Winners Cup by showing excellent skill in their respective country’s´ tournaments.


There are three groups of 3 teams and four groups of 4 teams:


Group A includes the host club, Catania BS, Aluminios Sotelo of Spain, and Kreiss from Latvia. 


Group B boasts BSC Kristall, the 2013 Russian champion, SC Braga from Portugal, AO Kefallinia of Greece, and SK Augur Enemat from Estonia. 


Group C will field Artur Music of Ukraine, Beach Soccer Egmond of the Netherlands, and Falfala Kfar Qassem of Israel.


Group D includes Seferihisar CittaSlow from Turkey, Bate Borisov from Belarus, and Ushkyn-Iskra from Kazakhstan.


Group E lauds Sable Dancers from Switzerland, CS Djoker of Moldova, BS Bohemians 1905 from the Czech Republic, and Portsmouth Beach Soccer Club of England.


Group F has Milano BS from Italy, Grembach Lodz from Poland, MFC Spartak 2012 from Bulgaria, and Marseille Beach team of France.


Finally, Group G will have the defending Euro Winners Cup 2013 champions who are from Russia, FC Lokomotiv, Goldwin Pluss of Hungary, Terracina BS from Italy, and Rockstocker Robben of Germany.


Always head to for all updates and news and click the LIVE BROADCAST link come game day to watch all the matches live and in HD.

Latest News

All news +

Official partners