Latvia National Team win the TSI Beach Soccer Tournament 2024

The national side triumphed in the second edition of the competition in Cyprus

The 2024 edition of the TSI Beach Soccer Tournament saw participation from Pafos BSC (Cyprus, hosts), Latvia National Team, Marseille BT (France), Napoli Patron BSC (Greece) and Ajara BSC (Georgia).

A tense final contested between Pafos BSC and Latvia National Team was decided on penalties, which saw the Latvians secure a 5-3 shootout victory in the crucial match.

In the match to decide third place, Napoli Patron BSC came out on top against Ajara BSC with a 5-3 win.

Individual awards
Napoli Patron’s Scourtas was the MVP of the competition, as Pafos BSC player Netinho Silva was top scorer and Latvian goalkeeper Wesley Silva was the Best Goalkeeper.

Pafos BSC 3-3 Latvia National Team (Latvia National Team win 5-3 on penalties)
Third place match
Ajara BSC 3-5 BSC Napoli Patron

Final Standings (Top 3 teams)
1. Latvia National Team
2. Pafos BSC
3. BSC Napoli Patron

Latest News

All news +

Official partners