Euro Winners Cup groups decided

The draws for the European club championships organised the 68 teams into groups

We have the groups for the 2021 edition of the Men’s and Women’s Euro Winners Cup!

The 68 European beach soccer clubs taking part in the 2021 Euro Winners Cup, which includes 11 new men’s teams and seven new women’s teams, now know who their group rivals will be in the first stage of continental championship.

The men’s clubs were drawn into 11 groups of four and two groups of three, and defending champions Kristall (RUS) were drawn alongside Marseille Beach Team (FRA), local club GD OS Nazarenos (POR) and CD San Francisco (ESP).

In the women’s competition, the 18 teams were divided into three groups of six. The reigning queens of Europe, BSC Mriya 2006 (UKR), burst onto the beach soccer scene in 2020 when they won the competition on their debut appearance, and their first three matches will be against CFP Cáceres Femenino (ESP), Madrid CFF (ESP), New Team Brussels (BEL), CD Futbol Playa Huelva (ESP) and Casa Benfica Caldas De Rainha (POR).

Beach Soccer Worldwide Director of Events, Josep Ponset, led the draw, and was assisted by Vice-President Gabino Renales.

The Men’s and Women’s Euro Winners Cups will take place in Nazaré, Portugal from 12 to 18 July, where a total of 68 teams will battle for the 2021 edition.


Group A
ACD Sotao (POR)
CS Djoker (MDA)
CF OS Belenenses (POR)
Norsjo IF (SWE)

Group B
BSC Kristall (RUS)
Marseille Beach Team (FRA)
GD OS Nazarenos (POR)
CD San Francisco (ESP)

Group C
Sporting Clube Portugal (POR)
Falfala K Far Q Sem (ISR)
Varzim SC (POR)
Raal La Louviere (BEL)

Group D
BSC Lokomotiv (RUS)
BSC Molniya (UKR)
ADCR Caxinas (POR)
Minots De Marseille (FRA)

Group E
Levante UD (ESP)
BSC Krylya Sovetov (RUS)
GD Chaves (POR)
New Team Rcs Brainois (BEL)

Group F
BSC Artur Music (UKR)
CD Melistar (ESP)
AD Buarcos 2017 (POR)
Telavi BSC (GEO)

Group G
Real Münster (GER)
FC Delta Saratov (RUS)
AIS Playas De San Javier BS (ESP)
VILA Flor Sport Club (POR)

Group H
Farmaé Viareggio Beach Soccer (ITA)
GRAP Beach Soccer (POR)
CD Nacional (POR)
Rosh Haayin BSC (ISR)

Group I
New Team Brussels (BEL)
Rostocker Robben BSC (GER)
Bemannia FC Stockholm (SWE)
BSC Nistru Chisinau (MDA)

Group J
APS Napoli Patron (GRE)
GD Sesimbra (POR)
CB Caldas Rainha (POR)
BS Bohemians 1905 (CZE)

Group K
Le Grande Motte Pyramide (FRA)
Casa Benfica Loures (POR)
CC Porto Mendo (POR)

Group L
Copenhagen BSC (DEN)
SC Braga (POR)
AD Torrejon BSC (ESP)
BSC Servit (UKR)

Group M
FC Dinamo Batumi (GEO)
MFC Spartak (BUL)
ACD Sotao – B (POR)


Group A
GD Os Nazarenos (POR)
Lokrians BSC (ITA)
Marseille Beach Team (FRA)
Terrassa Bonaire BSW (ESP)
ASOC. Deportiva Roquetas (ESP)
New Team RCS Brainois (BEL)

Group B
BSC Mriya 2006 (UKR)
CFP Cáceres Femenino (ESP)
Madrid CFF (ESP)
New Team Brussels (BEL)
CD Futbol Playa Huelva (ESP)
CASA Benfica Caldas De Rainha (POR)

Group C
WFC Zvezda (RUS)
AIS Playas De San Javier BS (ESP)
CD Higicontrol Melilla (ESP)
Red Devils Ladies Chojnice (POL)
BSC Domino’s (UKR)
AD Pasteis (POR)

For updates and more details on the Men’s and Women’s Euro Winners Cup, head to

Latest News

All news +

Official partners